CLOSE
Awarded to
,

New Vice President - James Carter

20 May 2020

Following the appointment of former Vice President, Jan Turbill to Chief Commissioner, James Carter has been elected Vice President from now until the AGM in August. Congratulations James!

more

Our Chief Commissioner's address re COVID-19 addresses

24 Apr 2020

Listen to our Chief Commissioner, Jan Turbill lead you through our plans to be a stronger organisation on the other side of COVID-19

more

Scouting From Home

14 Apr 2020

Find out how you can join Scouting, share in some of our awesome activities or discover what your friends have been raving about.

more

Scouts SA appoints it's 19th Chief Commissioner

02 Apr 2020

Welcome Jan, Farewell Harry! Scouts SA is proud to announce Jan Turbill has been appointed as our 19th Chief Commissioner. Jan succeeds Harry Long who has devoted his life to Scouting and education and has served as our Chief for the last 5 years.

more

The adventure continues!

10 Dec 2019

Do you have the post AJ2019 Blues? There is plenty of adventure still to be found!

more

Canoeing Registrations

Canoe Surveyors Course 

Individual Canoe Registration form to be used for craft not already on the scout register, e.g. new purchases

 

Appointed Canoe Surveyors

District

Canoe Surveyor

 Email Address

Adelaide Foothills

Jim Bond

canoe.foothills@sa.scouts.com.au

Beadell

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.beadell@sa.scouts.com.au

Heysen

David O'Mahoney

canoe.heysen@sa.scouts.com.au

Hills to Coast

Trevor Rogers

canoe.hillstocoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Karkana

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.karkana@sa.scouts.com.au

Limestone Coast

Lyndsay Dreckow

canoe.limestonecoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Lones District

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.lones@sa.scouts.com.au

Mawson

Darryl Johns

canoe.mawson@sa.scouts.com.au

Ridley

Paul Leicester

canoe.ridley@sa.scouts.com.au

Three Rivers

Roy Stevens

canoe.threerivers@sa.scouts.com.au

Torrens

Ian Vayne

canoe.torrens@sa.scouts.com.au

   

 

21st Sept 2017