CLOSE
Awarded to
,

WHS Policy updated

05 Sep 2018

We have recently updated our WHS Policy and Framework

more

World Scout Day Awards

01 Aug 2018

Today on World Scout Day 165 South Australian Leaders and Supporters of Scouting have been honoured for their outstanding contribution to the Youth of SA

more

Scouts SA 2018 AGM

16 Jul 2018

The Scouts SA 2018 AGM was held at our Titanium Security Arena on Friday 13 July

more

AGM 2018

13 Jul 2018

Congratulations to newly elected BEC members, Paul Dickson APM, President, Jan Turbill Vice President, Click here for the new BEC member list.

more

Scouts SA Opt in to National Redress Scheme

28 Jun 2018

more

Canoeing Registrations

Canoe Surveyors Course 

Individual Canoe Registration form to be used for craft not already on the scout register, e.g. new purchases

 

Appointed Canoe Surveyors

District

Canoe Surveyor

 Email Address

Adelaide Foothills

Jim Bond

canoe.foothills@sa.scouts.com.au

Beadell

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.beadell@sa.scouts.com.au

Heysen

David O'Mahoney

canoe.heysen@sa.scouts.com.au

Hills to Coast

Trevor Rogers

canoe.hillstocoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Karkana

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.karkana@sa.scouts.com.au

Limestone Coast

Lyndsay Dreckow

canoe.limestonecoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Lones District

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.lones@sa.scouts.com.au

Mawson

Darryl Johns

canoe.mawson@sa.scouts.com.au

Ridley

Paul Leicester

canoe.ridley@sa.scouts.com.au

Three Rivers

Roy Stevens

canoe.threerivers@sa.scouts.com.au

Torrens

Ian Vayne

canoe.torrens@sa.scouts.com.au

   

 

21st Sept 2017