CLOSE
Awarded to
,

Scouts SA Leadership Award now in its 4th year!

19 Mar 2019

The Seven News Young Achiever Awards have been judged and the finalists announced. Scouts SA have been sponsors of the prestigious Scouts SA Leadership Award for 4 years now.

more

Adelaide 36ers to move to the Entertainment Centre

18 Mar 2019

Adelaide 36ers to move to the Entertainment Centre. Read the message from Scouts SA.

more

Honouring our Responsibility to Survivors

19 Feb 2019

more

SA Scouts honoured in Australia Day Honours List

26 Jan 2019

Congratulations Graham Coates AM, Immediate Past President and Norma Keily OAM, Scout Social and Service Group for being recognised in the 2019 Australia Day Honours List. Congratulations to all Scouting Adults and Young People recognised this Australia Day

more

Canoeing Registrations

Canoe Surveyors Course 

Individual Canoe Registration form to be used for craft not already on the scout register, e.g. new purchases

 

Appointed Canoe Surveyors

District

Canoe Surveyor

 Email Address

Adelaide Foothills

Jim Bond

canoe.foothills@sa.scouts.com.au

Beadell

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.beadell@sa.scouts.com.au

Heysen

David O'Mahoney

canoe.heysen@sa.scouts.com.au

Hills to Coast

Trevor Rogers

canoe.hillstocoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Karkana

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.karkana@sa.scouts.com.au

Limestone Coast

Lyndsay Dreckow

canoe.limestonecoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Lones District

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.lones@sa.scouts.com.au

Mawson

Darryl Johns

canoe.mawson@sa.scouts.com.au

Ridley

Paul Leicester

canoe.ridley@sa.scouts.com.au

Three Rivers

Roy Stevens

canoe.threerivers@sa.scouts.com.au

Torrens

Ian Vayne

canoe.torrens@sa.scouts.com.au

   

 

21st Sept 2017