CLOSE
Awarded to
,

A Promise and Law for all Australians

24 Jul 2017

The attached letter has been sent out today to all Scouts Australia members to introduce the changes to the Promises and Law for Scouts Australia.

more

Scouts SA 2017 AGM

28 Apr 2017

Friday July 28 2017 at the Scout Deck, Titanium Security Arena.

more

Caremonkey Mobile Health & Safety

26 Apr 2017

Scouts SA is starting trials of an online application called Caremonkey. Find out more here

more

Your Ideas for 2017!

28 Apr 2016

The Scout Program is Youth Led, Adult Supported. We're after your ideas for 2017!

more

Canoeing Registrations

Canoe Surveyors Course 

Individual Canoe Registration form to be used for craft not already on the scout register, e.g. new purchases

 

Appointed Canoe Surveyors

District

Canoe Surveyor

 Email Address

Adelaide Foothills

Jim Bond

canoe.foothills@sa.scouts.com.au

Beadell

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.beadell@sa.scouts.com.au

Heysen

David O'Mahoney

canoe.heysen@sa.scouts.com.au

Hills to Coast

Trevor Rogers

canoe.hillstocoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Karkana

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.karkana@sa.scouts.com.au

Limestone Coast

Lyndsay Dreckow

canoe.limestonecoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Lones District

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.lones@sa.scouts.com.au

Mawson

Mark Sellars

canoe.mawson@sa.scouts.com.au

Ridley

Paul Leicester

canoe.ridley@sa.scouts.com.au

Three Rivers

Roy Stevens

canoe.threerivers@sa.scouts.com.au

Torrens

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.torrens@sa.scouts.com.au

   

 

28th July 2016